Free Partner School Webinars

Announcing¬†free live and on-demand webinars to help you get the most out of your Ascend Math implementation.  Our Customer Experience team and our top trainers will be hosting Webinars with topics like “Using the User Update Spreadsheet,” “Entering Students Manually,” “Introduction to the Teacher and Class Dashboards,” and much, much more. 

 

Upcoming Webinars


Topic Date Time Webinar Link

Using Teacher Dashboards

Thursday, May 18, 2017

11:00 am (Central)

Join Webinar

Transitioning into New School Year: Q&A

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

10:15 am (Central)

Join Webinar

Live Student Tracker

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

4:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Study Guide Management

Monday, June 5, 2017

3:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Using Ascend Math for Group Instruction

Thursday, June 15, 2017

11:00 am (Central)

Join Webinar

Transitioning into New School Year: Q&A

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

10:15 am (Central)

Join Webinar

Using Teacher Dashboard

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

4:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Study Guide Management

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

10:15 am (Central)

Join Webinar

Using Ascend Math for Group Instruction

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

4:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Transitioning into New School Year: Q&A

Monday, July 31, 2017

3:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

 

 

Previously Recorded Webinars

Teacher Dashboard Introduction

 

Live Student Tracker Introduction

 
     

Base Camp Introduction

 

Printing Study Guides Best Practices