Free Partner School Webinars

Announcing¬†free live and on-demand webinars to help you get the most out of your Ascend Math implementation.  Our Customer Experience team and our top trainers will be hosting Webinars with topics like “Using the User Update Spreadsheet,” “Entering Students Manually,” “Introduction to the Teacher and Class Dashboards,” and much, much more. 

 

Upcoming Webinars


Topic Date Time Webinar Link
Transitioning into New School Year: Q&A Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Study Guide Management Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:15 am (Central)

Join Webinar

User Update Spreadsheet Instructions Friday, August 25, 2017 2:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Introduction to Assign Objectives  Wednesday, September 6, 2017 2:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Transitioning into New School Year: Q&A Friday, September 15, 2017 3:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Using Ascend Math for Group Instruction Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:00 am (Central)

Join Webinar

Live Student Tracker Friday, October 6, 2017 2:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Study Guide Management Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

Assigning Objectives Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:15 am (Central)

Join Webinar

Using Ascend Math for Group Instruction Tuesday, November 7, 2017 4:00 pm (Central) Join Webinar
Using Teacher Dashboard Friday, November 17, 2017 2:00 pm (Central)

Join Webinar

 

 

Previously Recorded Webinars

User Update Spreadsheet

 

Live Student Tracker Introduction

 
     

Base Camp Introduction

 

Printing Study Guides Best Practices

 
     

Teacher Dashboard Introduction