Improve Test Scores Quickly for
Students Close to Proficiency

Online presentations are held twice each week. Please check the appropriate time for your area of the country:

Wednesdays:

1:00 pm (Pacific time zone), 2:00 pm (Mountain)

 

3:00 pm (Central), 4:00 pm (Eastern)

 

 

Thursdays:

8:00 am (Pacific time zone), 9:00 am (Mountain)

 

10:00 am (Central,) 11:00 AM (Eastern)

 

Strategies employed at the following schools will be featured in this webinar along with others:

  • 89% of Braden River Middle School students scoring "Basic" on the end of year test the previous year increased their developmental scale score.

  • At Banks Stevens Middle School, 100% of underperforming students passed the CRCT (Georgia State Mandated Test).

  • In just a few months, underperforming students improved by more than a full grade level or more at Youngker High School in Arizona, Grissom Middle School in Indiana, Emmet Belknap Intermediate School in New York, and Fort Stockton Middle and High Schools in Texas. 

For a limited time, any professional educator attending one of our webinars will receive Flash Card Math, an online math facts fluency program, free for their all their students for the entire school year.

 

Please enter your information below to receive a confirmation email and instructions for joining the presentation.








:



*Ascend Presentation Date:

Please call me to arrange a day and time convenient to me.