Join the Ascend Math Sherpas

A Professional Learning Community

A forum for Ascend Math educators to share best practices, learn new ideas and help students develop their math “identity”.

Ascend Math Sherpas
Connect with educators like yourself who are committed to accelerating math learning and learn strategies for all tiers in math learning including RTI in Math (Tier 2, Tier 3 or Special Ed), personalized learning strategies, blended learning strategies for Elementary Middle and High Schools.

 

Drop-in sessions

Have a question for the Ascend team? Drop in for live Q&A sessions every Monday/Wednesday/Friday at 2:15PM CST or Tuesday/Thursday at 10:15AM CST. Join here!

Are these days and times convenient for you?
If not, please click here to suggest a day of the week and time that works for you.

Upcoming Events

Date

Time

WebinarLink to Register
Thursday, April 8, 20213:15 PM Eastern, 2:15 PM Central, 1:15 PM Mountain, 12:15 PM PacificLive Student TrackerRegister Now
Tuesday, April 13, 20215:30 PM Eastern,
4:30 PM Central,
3:30 PM Mountain,
2:30 PM Pacific
Using Ascend Math for Group InstructionRegister Now
Wednesday, April 21, 202111:45 AM Eastern, 10:45 AM Central, 9:45 AM Mountain, 8:45 AM PacificParent ResourcesRegister Now
Monday, April 26, 20215:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM PacificAscend Math Rewards and MotivationRegister Now
Tuesday, May 4, 202111:30 AM Eastern, 10:30 AM Central, 9:30 AM Mountain, 8:30 AM PacificFrequently Used ReportsRegister Now
Wednesday, May 12, 20215:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM PacificIntroduction to Assigned ObjectivesRegister Now
Wednesday, May 19, 202112:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, 9:00 AM PacificLive Student TrackerRegister Now
Thursday, May 27, 20215:30 PM Eastern,
4:30 PM Central,
3:30 PM Mountain,
2:30 PM Pacific
Using Ascend Math for Group InstructionRegister Now
Friday, June 4, 20213:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM PacificParent ResourcesRegister Now
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 5:30 PM Eastern,
4:30 PM Central,
3:30 PM Mountain,
2:30 PM Pacific
Ascend Math Rewards and MotivationRegister Now
Thursday, June 17, 20213:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM PacificFrequently Used ReportsRegister Now
Wednesday, June 23, 20214:30 PM Eastern,
3:30 PM Central,
2:30 PM Mountain,
1:30 PM Pacific
Introduction to Assigned ObjectivesRegister Now

We want to hear from you

Sign up to Coach our Community

Receive Notifications of upcoming sessions.

Bookmark this page or Connect with us on:
 

Free Partner School Webinars

Join us for free live and on-demand webinars to help you get the most out of your Ascend Math implementation.  Our Customer Experience team and our top trainers will be hosting Webinars with topics like “Using the User Update Spreadsheet,” “Entering Students Manually,” “Introduction to the Teacher and Class Dashboards,” and much, much more.

On-Demand Webinars

Virtual Learning & Rewards & Resources

 

Live Student Tracker Introduction

Free Training Webinar  
     

Base Camp Introduction

 

Printing Study Guides Best Practices

 
     

Teacher Dashboard Introduction

 

User Update Spreadsheet