GETTING STARTED IN ASCEND MATH

Schools can access Ascend Math for 100 students free through April 30th. Register for a webinar below to learn how to get your classes started in Ascend Math.

During the webinar, you will learn how to get started and best practices in utilizing Ascend Math in a virtual learning environment. We will conclude the webinar with how to enter your students to get started in Ascend Math.

 

ASCEND MATH FOR HOME USE

 

DateTimeLink to Register   
Friday, March 27, 202010 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8am Mountain, 7 am PacificRegister
Friday, March 27, 202012 PM Eastern, 11am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am PacificRegister
Friday, March 27, 20205 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm PacificRegister
Monday, March 30, 202010 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8am Mountain, 7 am PacificRegister
Monday, March 30, 202012 PM Eastern, 11am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am PacificRegister
Monday, March 30, 20205 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm PacificRegister
Tuesday, March 31, 202010 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8am Mountain, 7 am PacificRegister
Tuesday, March 31, 202012 PM Eastern, 11am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am PacificRegister
Tuesday, March 31, 20205 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm PacificRegister
Wednesday, April 1, 202010 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8am Mountain, 7 am PacificRegister
Wednesday, April 1, 202012 PM Eastern, 11am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am PacificRegister
Wednesday, April 1, 20205 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm PacificRegister
Thursday, April 2, 202010 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8am Mountain, 7 am PacificRegister
Thursday, April 2, 202012 PM Eastern, 11am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am PacificRegister
Thursday, April 2, 20205 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm PacificRegister
Friday, April 3, 202010 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8am Mountain, 7 am PacificRegister
Friday, April 3, 202012 PM Eastern, 11am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am PacificRegister
Friday, April 3, 20205 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm PacificRegister

 

We want to hear from you

Connect with us on: